Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of leeann corey

leeann corey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leeann corey
"Calling is easy. I needed a form emailed to me and it was quick and easy. Great customer service. Answered all my questions. Very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hai Pham

Hai Pham

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hai Pham
"Excellent agent for service"
Profile photo of z turner

z turner

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by z turner
"I Would recommend this company to anyone seeking insurance. My encounter was excellent. The staff was friendly and focused on my needs."
Profile photo of Governor Jefferson III

Governor Jefferson III

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Governor Jefferson III
"Ron Willis State Farm Insurance is the BEST! Today, I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Amber Jackson. She was very professional and knowledgeable of Insurance products and services. Amber, even went the extra mile to ensure I got the best rates for my Son-a new driver and made follow up calls which was completed again with excellent customer service. Thanks Amber for taking good care of me. Bravo Zulu!!! Ron, she is a “Jewel”."
Profile photo of LD

LD

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LD
"Working with Mrs. Charlene is always a pleasure at Ron Willis office. If she doesn't have the answer you're looking for during the call she will give you a call back with the answer in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Tamaira Walker

Tamaira Walker

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tamaira Walker
"very knowledgeable about State Farm and what they have to offer. He does try his hardest to make his clients happy. He is a very great agent but as far as a boss I would not recommend. He pushes you to always do your best and more and sometimes it can get overwhelming. He’s very picky and particular in how he wants his employees to be. If he would’ve had an HR assistant then it could’ve been better. It’s a great opportunity and he can be a good boss at times but please be mindful when accepting an offer letter. It’s sad that he took the time to respond to this but not the reviews from his clients. So good day Mr. Ron and again, any potential employees be mindful. He can be a great individual but definitely have some weird ways about him."
Profile photo of Geneva Reed

Geneva Reed

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geneva Reed
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Larry

Larry

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry
"Commending Charlene for excellent service. She went through the process swiftly and accurately. Giving clarity to my plan. Thanks Charlene!"
Profile photo of T Harrison

T Harrison

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Harrison
"Ron Willis has been my family State Farm Insurance Agent for several years. He's very knowledgeable and dependable. We appreciate his hospitality and customer service. Thank you, The Harrison Family"
Profile photo of Meelo Bayakly

Meelo Bayakly

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meelo Bayakly
"I spoke with Tamara here and she had excellent customer service"
Profile photo of peggie cash

peggie cash

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by peggie cash
"Thank you Tamara for your willingness to research my situation. I certainly were not expecting such a prompt response. Your professionalism, timeliness & articulation are assets to the State Farm family. Thank you again for your help."
Profile photo of Brother Lavelle

Brother Lavelle

September 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Brother Lavelle
"Very courteous, willing to go the extra mile for the customer."
Profile photo of Martrelle Simmons

Martrelle Simmons

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martrelle Simmons
"The associate was very professional and demonstrated a high level of reliability because she stayed in contact with me and she delivered what I needed when she said she would. She provided excellent customer service. Honestly, I prefer her to be my point of contact going forward."
Profile photo of Marcus Echols

Marcus Echols

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Echols
"Lovely"
Profile photo of Andre Monie

Andre Monie

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Monie
"Great customer service, and great follow through. Ron Willis and his team explain everything and do JUST what they say they will do! Excellent!"
Profile photo of Genice Phillips

Genice Phillips

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genice Phillips
"The staff at the Ron Willis State Farm makes me feel like family. When I call to ask a question I am helped with no hesitation and this means a lot to me ."
Profile photo of William Jackson

William Jackson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Jackson
"very helpful."
Profile photo of Diane Moore

Diane Moore

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Moore
"I highly recommend State Farm. My agent is Ron Willis. I have been a customer for over twenty years. They have professionally handled issues that I needed assistance. Jasmine was a great help solving my issue. She was very professional and proficient."
Profile photo of Derrell Conner

Derrell Conner

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrell Conner
"Loved jasmine and tamaria they was very helpful in getting my quote together"
Profile photo of Cathy Toledo

Cathy Toledo

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Toledo
"Tommy was a great help and the owner, Ron Willis, is awesome as well."
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise
"Tommy kept me informed about my policy I appreciated that."
Profile photo of Debbie White

Debbie White

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie White
"They always are able to complete any problems when I call. They are professional."
Profile photo of Sharon Williams

Sharon Williams

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Williams
"I have been a client of Ron Willis for many years. The service received is always timely and courteous. I have recommended Ron Willis State Farm to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of gwhitelow

gwhitelow

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gwhitelow
"They are Totally professional and what I love most is that they speak to you as if they have known you all your live. Family"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Elliott

Gwendolyn Elliott

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Elliott
"I enjoy speaking with the representatives at the agency. They are helpful and very pleasant."